Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1683831027 A Single Woman in Kirkton, Dumfries and Galloway 23 / unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Dumfries and Galloway
  • City: Kirkton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Kirkton, Dumfries and Galloway Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so passionate with art and music. I love to paint and create pieces of new artwork.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly at home watching TV or on my laptop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful that's always important.

The first thing people notice about me

My clothes everyone says i dress nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was The Hunger Games. I loved every bit of that book and i can't wait to see the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am older than they think :) People think i am about 15/16 when in fact i'm 18 also i wish they wouldn't think i was quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama