Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1688974534 A Single Woman in Retford, East Midlands 42 / PA to the MD of a group of specialist residential homes

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Retford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Retford, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Retford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, their happiness is very important to me. I love dogs, tigger and tigers. I still get excited about christmas and birthdays. I enjoy a variety of music from classical to rock. I am trying to enjoy getting fit! I am very tactile, love cuddles, being close, and those passing touches. I enjoy reading and nights in cuddled up on the sofa watching a film, but am also happy to go out. I love to make people smile. I am a very caring person and hate to see anyone upset, even if I don't particularly like them very much. I want to love and be loved by someone who makes my life complete.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I spend my time running, cycling, going to dog agility training with my best friend and her two dogs, aswell as spending time with her. I clerk at two weightwatcher meetings during the week in a bid to help myself and others to be happier with their weight. At home I spend time on the computer, watching tv or reading. I also enjoy doing cross stitch and find it very relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my family and friends
  2. That I am lucky enough to own my own home
  3. My general health is good

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful