Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1688978728 A Single Woman in London, Greater London 63 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Associates

London, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in London, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am quite passionate about the Arts. Enjoy going to the theatre and also watching films.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time going to the theatre or cinema. I also watch television and go to car boot fayres and markets with my friends. I also enjoy swimming and sometimes yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like kind and considerate people who like to share their time doing things that the other person would enjoy, even if it is something they do not like.

The first thing people notice about me

They seem to notice my friendliness and find me approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was 'One flew over the cuckoo's nest' by Ken Kesey. It was about the upheaval that our hero, a petty crook, created in a state mental hospital in America in the 1970's. I saw the film a long time ago when it was first released and only recently read the book. I liked the way the book exposed the abuse of power in hospitals at that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humour
  2. My integrity
  3. My ability to get along with other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't seem to notice my underlying shyness and sometimes I wish they would because I can feel that I am expected to always make the first move and that can be difficult for me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am not in a rush and can take my time. I already live a fairly full life, but would like a special companion or something more to share my time with. I look forward to meeting you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

long walk to freedom by nelson mandela, a history of modern britain by andrew marr, pride and prejudice by jane austen

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism