Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1693600040 A Single Man in Brisley, East of England 74 / Part time in the local School,

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Brisley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brisley, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brisley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do like most sports and I still teach the boys and girls at the village /School, football, Wednesday with the girls and Friday for the boys, I love it,

I typically spend my leisure time

I am retired now so I do look forward to spending time travelling, My Daughter now lives in New Zealand and for a shorter trip to find some sunshine I love Spain, back in Norfolk I like eating out in nice restaurants,

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing for me is to be my best friend, as well as everything else,

The first thing people notice about me

People say I look a bit like Brucie, although I am not sure I am looking for a Miss World, like him !!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bryan Gunn,s Autobiography, the highs of playing in goal for NCFC and the low,s of loosing his three year old Daughter to Cancer,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have had 42 years of being married to a lovely lady,
  2. I am financially secure,
  3. I have two great children who live life to the full

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a moustache,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes, I would like you to know I make my own Sausages and Beefburgers, no horsemeat , my BBQ,s are well known, also my Apple and Blueberry cake is a bit special, I only started cooking when I retired but It keeps me occupied now I am retired,

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues

TV I like to Watch

Comedy