Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1698395626 A Single Man in Uley, South West England 39 / Production Manager at optical manufacturer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Uley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Uley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Uley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music - having studied music and musical technology, I compete in archery - participating in many shoots out in the countryside, I collect limited edition prints and read regularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I compete in archery events regularly, and attend gym 2-3 times a week, listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust - to make a relationship work there can be many things in the mix - but it all has to stem from trust - you cannot always agree or even see the same picture, but if you trust each other is working for each other than all will be good.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness - I really do believe in helping others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Death of Kings - Bernard Cornwell - loved the escapism and the historical elements which fascinate me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful to be healthy
  2. I am grateful to be able to afford to enjoy life
  3. I am grateful for family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my genuine caring and honesty

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an open book - so please ask away (also I am little shy to start so may need you to say hi first)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, jay-z, otis redding, stevie-ray vaughn, faithless

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

celebrity juice, geordie shores - guilty pleasure, bbc breakfast