Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1703465925 A Single Man in Cheriton Fitzpaine, South West England 53 / SELF EMPLOYED CAREERS ADVISOR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Cheriton Fitzpaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Cheriton Fitzpaine, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheriton Fitzpaine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Earning a living by doing something constructive in lifePeace of mind and HappinessLove

I typically spend my leisure time

Making the most of my time here. Dining out. Music. Travelling. Reading. My Norwegian Forest Cat. Good conversation and pleasurable things in life generally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, kindness, warmth, positive outlook and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, easy going and attentive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Life Coaching Handbook" by Curly Martin. A book about coaching people to achieve their dreams in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Purpose in life
  2. Spirituality
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generosity of spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am a positive and happy person who wants to make the most of my life here. I am a qualified as a teacher and careers advisor. At the moment I am setting up my own advisory service and I excited about this. I am also training by distance learnng and. later. part time to become a cognitive therapist. Fortunately, this is also a good business proposition because it pays well for not too much work ! My purpose with both these things is to help people to get from where they are now to where they want to be which is rewarding work. I gained a law dgree a long time ago and in Sepember I am going to start the process of qualifying as a barrister.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

memories, dreams and reflections by carl jung, thomas hardy's books, dr sam parnia

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing