Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1704177137 A Single Man in Drayton, South West England 50 / Driver Training.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Drayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Drayton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Drayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy travel and visiting various places in the UK or Europe and believe that 'When in Rome...'I also like to go on weekend breaks and generally explor but this is difficult to do when you've not got a partner!! LolI love cooking and doing dinner parties for friends and really enjoy good food and wine, along with good conversation.I'm not into football or cricket, but I do enjoy watching motor sport and the Rugby, but if I was doing something with my partner, then the sport can wait!I love all types of music and I have a very wide selection and taste in music, especially live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel, especially to the Scottish Highlands or places that have history and interest.I often have dinner parties,so my house is often full of people eating and drinking...Fantastic!!I enjoy walking and try to visit the gym at least twice a week, to ensure all my eating and the odd glass of wine doesn't expand the waist line!I also enjoy socialising at friends houses and they often have parties and BBQ's, where the food and company are great

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a lady who is honest, loyal, reliable, romantic and genuine.I'm only looking for a partner who really wants to enjoy life and has the above qualities and who is not afraid to show you their emotions....a partner who enjoys travel and weekends away...a partner who enjoys to watch their partner cooking a meal for them, whilst they just sit in the kitchen, with a glass of wine and chat about anything and everything.I just want a 'normal, loving' relationship where you just love being in each others company, either at home or out for the day or going to a friends for dinner.....I hope that all makes sense!I

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height and build...I'm 6'3 and 17st.....I'm not a blubber chump...honest!! Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to list, but I do like autobiographies and true stories, especially if the authors story is remarkable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my boys
  2. Beautiful countryside
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might not be the best looking bloke in the World, but I wish ladies could see that I'm a real genuine bloke and I have a fantastic sense of humour...I promise to make you laugh!I wish they could also see my morals and standards and how I will treat a partner.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

If you're looking for a Brad Pitt lookalike, then I'm not for you.However, if you're looking for a guy who is a true gent'....who is reliable,romantic, honest and loyal, then I might just be what you're looking for!I'm also very well house trained and always put the loo seat down... put the lid back on the toothpaste...put my washing in the laundry basket...and hang my towel up after a shower!!...I know I'm a rare animal!! LolI also like ironing. but that's another story!! Lol

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

terry wogan, wwii, cookery books

Music I like to listen to

pavoroti, alan jackson, ella fitzgerald, gypsy kings, frank sinatra

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, godfather, any jim carey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

too many, forensic detectives, gordon ramsay