Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1704415622 A Single Woman in Bryn-Y-Baal, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 49 / Materials controller/Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Bryn-Y-Baal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bryn-Y-Baal, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryn-Y-Baal, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, live music, theatre, movies, holidays,

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Hate this bit, well what you see is what you get an honest old fashion lady who wants to be loved and has lots of love to give. I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

l am a toucher, l hug friends and love to be huged when l am having a bad day. People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. parents
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends, I also care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you! o and I cant have children, l have 3 nephew that l our my world.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all, emerdale, all