Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1708226632 A Single Woman in Bridlington, Yorkshire and the Humber 50 / Admin Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Bridlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bridlington, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job probably!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, reading, eating out, watching movies, ...I like factual or romantic comedies.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to laugh - both at yourself and at each other, espically each other...but knows when to be serious about things. To be warm, caring and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and interested.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have 5 or 6 books on the go...recently they include - Wired to sleep, Walking for Health, a true story novel (first one read in about 20 years) and a couple of factual books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to work
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Would like to share my life with someone special, to talk, walk, love, share the ups and downs of life and to learn together.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass