Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1711350836 A Single Man in Dover, South East England 75 / Retired technical writer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Dover, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading (thrillers, mysteries); learning and further education; solving problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children; reading and watching films on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy-going and communicative. Someone that is not sardonic, full of irony, but that can enjoy some of the simple things in life, that appreciates honesty and sincerety.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in others and my logical thinking. My emotional naivety and my shyness in initiating a one-to-one personal relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My children
  3. What I am

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I enjoy helping people of need and I get rather upset when I see someone being taking advantage of. I have, however, little understanding of religious or sport fanatics and I dislike displays of coarseness, bravado and cruelty.