Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1717031724 A Single Woman in Rostrevor, Newry and Mourne 30 / public relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Newry and Mourne
  • City: Rostrevor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Rostrevor, Newry and Mourne Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rostrevor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very keen interest in fashion and art, ranging from drawing to photography and design.I love music to the highest level and also sing as a hobbie.Horse riding, cycling, and long walks are a part of my daily life.Also rock climbing when possible.Being with friends and family, and going out to have a good time is vital.I have travelled many parts of the world and still want to continue to do so, love to view differnt cultures and different experiances of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually go go for walks, catching up with friends, watching tv, cycling, and always up for new adventures, i.e bungee jumping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career- Being happy in my career.
  2. Family- Having wonderful family & friends
  3. Confidence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Spontaneous