Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1721421114 A Single Woman in Hardmead, South East England 50 / Director of Training and Education Company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hardmead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hardmead, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hardmead, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having an optimistic outlook on life and always try to see the positives in any given situation. I enjoy music and sport and would prefer to spend time outside rather than being indoors. I love the countryside, walking, spending time with family and friends and entertaining. I love to come "home" at the end of the day, to a warm and welcoming environment where I can relax in my surroundings with my partner. I am passionate about my work ( as I am self-employed) and gain a lot of satisfaction from the work I do.Finally, I am passionate about new experiences and most importantly, having someone special to share them

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horse riding and when I dont have a 4 legged friend, I make do with cycling or running. This helps to keep me fit and sometimes sane too!I enjoy photography and walking my 2 dogs. I like to travel when possible and discover new places ( they dont have to be exotic). I have 2 children and enjoy watching them participate in sport or just spending time with them. Entertaining family and friends is something that I always enjoy, whether a Sunday lunch, supper of more formal. I am happy in "scruffs" doing whatever comes along, but sometimes like to put on heels and a cocktail dress and be swept off of my feet!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life and wants to share new experiences with a sense of adventure. Someone who appreciates the finer things in life, but is also willing to throw a bag in the car and head off to the coast or walking for the weekend . Someone who enjoys laughter and socialising and being part of a warm social group of family and friends is important. If you like listening to live music in the open air whilst snuggling up together, jumping on a bike and pedalling to the pub on a Sunday for lunch, or putting on a black tie, dancing shoes and heading to stately home for a ball then please get in touch.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they would notice my warmth and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Having close family members that I can share good and bad times with
  3. A diverse group of friends who are largely positive about life and living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I consider myself warm and friendly and enjoy being active, positive and cheerful, however I have a very soft heart and am sentimental and sensitive and sometimes it takes a while before others see that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I have a good life in many ways, with great friends and family. I hope that I will meet that special person to share my life and my future with, but in the meantime I look forward to perhaps making some new friends along the way.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

outnumbered, silent witness, numerous