Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1724370613 A Single Woman in Bridstow, West Midlands 46 / writer, execuitive ecoach, style consultant,charity activist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Bridstow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bridstow, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridstow, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about justice: about those who have no voice being given a voice, passionate about keeping promises- the niggest sadness of my life so far is that I failed/we failed at our marriage.I am passionate about my animals, people using good grammar and the sense to realise when what is an interest to them is a huge bore to other people. I am passionate about the fact that we are here once and if we don't make some sense of life and our gifts now- we may never do it.I am passionate about justice and that everyone has obligations rather than rights,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and get through at least three books a week.I also enjoy helping people discover their ambitions and achieve them: inspiring them to believe in themselves and give it a go. I like sitting by the fire with my cats, a good book and enjoying great conversation with friends. I cannot deny a love of shopping but it can be just as easily for a new pencil as an outfit. I care very much about my friends happiness. I am blessed with a golden bunch of friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person in my life who is steady, appreciates that I can soar away on an idea and knows when to encourage me and when to slow me down a little with honest feedback. Above all I need a person who doesn't have double standards and shows by the actions in their life that these are congruent with what they say are beliefs. It would be vital to me to have someone who loves animals and is very grounded about who they are as an individual. I would find it hard to be around lazy individuals or those who do not try. I have missed out on having a family so my partner having children would be a plus not a minus.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes- I can see into others and I'm very perceptive.I am tactile and a very good listener. I really do want to know what's on your mind. I'm quite reserved about myself and often find I hold back from giving my own experiences as I don't want to take over a conversation.I am generous. I would bring you something for a present or offer to do something caring for you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I was born with creativity, intelligence and resilience. that I got a good education even though I come from a council house background
  2. that I have some wonderful friends and mentors who have guided me
  3. that I can express myself clearly and well, and love animals and nature

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

That the failure of my marriage is the saddest thing ever to me.That I was way more conifdent at twenty than I ever am at forty something.I do wish I had had children but it just wasn't to be.I would do anything at all for my four best friends and that I have a strong blief in Karma 'what goes around comes around'.