Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1726797918 A Single Woman in Holtby, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Business Development Manager - Lettings

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Holtby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holtby, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holtby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my career, I spend more time at work than with the people I love therefore it's important I enjoy my job but I am incredibly driven. I love to horseride but don't get to do it as often as I'd like. I go to thr gym about three times a week at least It's a great way to clear my head after a long day at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym, spend time with my friends I love good food so tend to eat out a few times a week, love a movie night cuddled up on the sofa too.

The first thing people notice about me

People who don't know me think I'm foreign which I'm not although maybe the milkman was??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends are incredibly loyal, they are hillarious and are always there for me
  2. Mr family keep me grounded and I am fortuate to have such a stable family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing