Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1728735323 A Single Woman in Burniston, Yorkshire and the Humber 36 / Bar manageress

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Burniston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burniston, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burniston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I speak 4 lauguages and enjoy improving this. Most of my time is split between running my family bar, which I truely love, my two daughters that keep me entertained all the time and watching movies. I do enjoy going out and socialising too as I love meeting new people. I think thats why I love my job so much. Ime also keen on new experiences and will give most things ago. Life is to short not to do as much as u can

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont actually have that much leisure time but I like to make sure I have fun. Whether its with familiy or going out with friends or doing something new. I like films and music, and when ime home I do like to relax doing one of these.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful little girls
  2. Being happy and stable most of the time
  3. My wonderful family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful