Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1730527921 A Single Woman in Virginia Water, South East England 42 / Orthodontist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Virginia Water
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Virginia Water, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Virginia Water, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interested and passionate about learning, aquiring new skills and a family environment Passionate about flying a R22 and fixed wing and enjoy travelling.Excited about the prospect of navigating a flight on my own and broadening my horizons. Children intrigue me-they help you to keep learning and working on yourself and so do partnerships....

I typically spend my leisure time

Catch up on all the Sci-fi dramas and any movies outstanding-all on the couch with a quilt. Catch up with the girls homework, movies,pizza, swimming and cycling and all old close friends.. Fly a R22 and keep jogging... Ski whenever possible and explore new holiday destinations..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 lovely girls and their personalities
  2. My Education, profession and income
  3. My personality

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Warm