Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1731709128 A Single Woman in Ewshot, South East England 31 / Clinical Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ewshot
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ewshot, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ewshot, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career is very important to me. I am currently doing a MSc which I am finding interesting and stimulating. In my spare time, I love to dine out with friends, going to the movies (I'm not afraid to cry at happy endings) and going to the gym. I like to meet new people and travel to far off lands.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dine out with friends, spend a girlie day shopping and finish it off with a cocktail or a coffee. Friends are very important in my life. I enjoy visiting the gym and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me. I would hope for a partner who was honest in all aspects of their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity. It has been said that I have one setting and it's positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I devour books and read 5 books each week. I love romance novels, historical fiction and crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind the blonde hair and short skirts lies a sharp intellect

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming