Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732538827 A Single Man in Ton Kenfig, Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr) 31 / Mechanical engineer and self defence instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr)
  • City: Ton Kenfig
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Baha'i

Ton Kenfig, Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ton Kenfig, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling, training and martial arts. I train every night of the week and i am a self defence instructor in my spare time, teaching krav maga self defence to children and adults. I used to play rugby but not so much anymore because its hard to find the time. I try to visit a different country every year, this year was israel because i was training over there but other countries include america, all over europe, turkey, asia and the far east, and ofcourse cyprus because im lucky enough to have a villa there. My family is very important to me, my parents have been together for 31 years and are still very happy and that is what i want

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies from night to night but in my spare time i tend to spend 2 hours training (that icludes sauna and hot tub) then i like to have a nice meal with a glass of wine to relax, watch a little bit of teli then read a book before bed. I do like to do random things at the last minute, for instance if im free all day saturday i might decide to do a mountain hike or go white water rafting or cycling, really depends on my mood. Sometimes you cant beat having a lazy day on the sofa watching films. Im happy doing things with friends, family or on my own

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like to find someone who is genuine, loyal, friendly and fun. All i want is a happy partner who looks after herself, fit and healthy, to share adventurous times with. I hate confrontation so anyone who's argumentative please dont get in touch with me. Travelling, dining out and training are all important to me during a relationship. Im looking for a partner who will also be my best friend, i think that is a very important factor.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that im always on the go and i find it hard to sit down (unless im with the right company)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, we are very close and happy
  2. My lifestyle, I live a fit and healthy lifestyle
  3. My job, i have had the chance to travel as often as iv wanted to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

if im on my own, whether its while im training or just walking through the shops i often have a serious look on my face which may make some people think im not approachable but im actually very friendly and happy and love a good conversation. Im also a bit too shy to start conversations if im attracted to someone

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love dogs (especially my parents' german shepard) various music dining out weddings or occasions where i can dress up all sports and activities weekends away and holidays

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, taken, munich