Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735471827 A Single Woman in Helland, South West England 44 / Senior Team Leader

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Helland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Baha'i

Helland, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environment, family, the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally at home a lot, I do try to get out and about with my youngest son and the dog! Entertaining with friends and spending time with friends and family are important, but it wont stop me dropping everything to get on that plane! I would like to spend more time in my Camper van rather than looking at it in such a sorry state on the driveway :-(, Typical T25!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Birthmark

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh Dear, my reading days have been a long time ago, not that I don't enjoy reading it is something that I need to do more off! To the point that it is difficult to answer this question as I cant remember the last time I did in fact read a decent book other than about web design or business!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mine and my family's health
  2. Living in a free society
  3. Having the ability to make a choice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my vulnerability!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

There is a real person underneath the outside that can get a bit het up about being judged on appearance alone

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

business, stephen king, self belief

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bryan adams, adele, 3 daft monkeys, def lepard, nickleback

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a wonderful life, life of brian, officer and a gentleman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

monty python, staragte, jamie oliver