Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1741599018 A Single Man in Birdlip, South West England 39 / i am a chef

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Birdlip
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Birdlip, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Birdlip, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

this is a tough one to explain, really i`m interested in everything and nothing i would say if i wasn`t interested in somethin but only if it cropped up somwhere. But because i don`t everything, there are things i haven`t experienced which others have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally do a range of bloke type things, i go to the pub, i watch rugby and cricket, i enjoy watchin motorsports. i play my x box, i enjoy making furnitue (when i have the time and space), listen to music, read books of all types. bloke stuff really

The most influential person in my life has been

i guess i`m looking for a stable platform who can bring order into chaos without being overbearing or over sensitive but sensitive and firm with tact. Someone who can apreciate the small things but see the bigger picture and who has an ability to recognise who we are as human beings. someone who isn`t materialistic and not afraid to let go.

The first thing people notice about me

My height get`s me noticed along with my voice. And it has been said that i have a smile that can light up a room. Although i`m not sure about that, i thouht that`s what lightbulbs are for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the illuminati trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. being alive and physically able
  3. my mum

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i`m not as daft as i look.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

akira, ironclad, madmax