Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1752906514 A Single Man in Icklingham, East of England 50 / thatcher

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Icklingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Icklingham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Icklingham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

very much countryman live in very rural cottage keen motorcyclist touring mainly enjoy camping travelling soft spot for ireiand canoeing have dog interested in most things crap on computer hence short list here

I typically spend my leisure time

riding motorbikes woodlathing sorting house out meeting friends lots of walking all manner of things

The most influential person in my life has been

open intelligent warm loyal great sence of fun

The first thing people notice about me

just different

The last book I read and enjoyed

jupiters travels by ted simon who set off 66 thousand miles in 1972 alone on motorbike taking four years just did it chandged his life opened his eyes shows us all dreams can be possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healfh
  2. humour
  3. kindness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

gentle understanding

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Modest

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy