Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754027418 A Single Man in Huntingtowerfield, Perth and Kinross 30 / Network and Treatment Operator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: Perth and Kinross
  • City: Huntingtowerfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Huntingtowerfield, Perth and Kinross Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntingtowerfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy lots of things, a lot of which most people wouldn't find amusing like the kind of jokes that are so bad they're almost painful. I try to play golf as much as possible because my game needs work. I listen to lots of music, especially the classics and enjoy seeing it live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time seeing friends or perusing my hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is easygoing with a good sense of humour. Probably what most other people are looking for I know but I'm not a fan of taking things too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my height but I guess that's kinda appearance so I'd say my accent, I'm Scottish but don't have a strong accent probably because of being out of the country for so long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Being happy
  3. Being easily amused

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Warm