Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1755197028 A Single Woman in Tillington, South East England 33 / pharmacy assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Tillington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tillington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tillington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love socialising and going out and about. Equally I love sitting and relaxing with the tv or a good book. My family and friends are really important to me and I will always strive to make people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out even just a quick catch up in the pub with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I really want to be loved and feel safe and secure. I want to spend my life making someone happy and being happy in return. I have been treated badly in the past and just want to be loyal and give my all to the right person. I want it to be fun and exciting but know at the end of the day we have eachother no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

That i never shut up lol!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sisters Keeper by Jodi Picult. It was about a girl who was diagnosed with Leukemia and her parents had a baby to help keep her alive. Very moving story and a story close to home as my Cousin died of this disease at just 14 years of age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family who are there good or bad
  2. My freinds who I have had for many years who know me inside out
  3. My belief that love does exist if you look hard enough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem confident but im really feeling insecure sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

This is the first time I have done this sort of thing.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis