Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1756963325 A Single Man in North Lopham, East of England 28 / Electrician

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: North Lopham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Lopham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Lopham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy going out with friends love meeting new people when im out. i enjoy going to thegym and when i get the chance i like to go walking and going on holiday to new and interesting places. would like to go to australia at some point .

I typically spend my leisure time

socialising with friends at weekends going out to new places for food or trying new things. enjoys going to the cinema too .

The most influential person in my life has been

some one to make me laugh and that is up for tryin out new things like travelling !

The first thing people notice about me

i dont kno to be honest probably my sense of fun always up for a good laugh no matter who the company is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. support from family and friends
  2. the career path i am following at the moment
  3. going out and meeting people

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Punk and Hardcore