Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1757294318 A Single Woman in Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 52 / bathroom designer....consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Cardiff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cardiff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People are my passion, I love to listen , to share experiences. I like to experience new things, new places.I love music, the different feelings it evokes. The sea and how it just takes u away.I also love to be peaceful, enjoy a book, bottle of wine. Walking, dancing and laughing. There's so much more..but everyone likes an air of mystery

I typically spend my leisure time

I like both ends of the spectrum.To be with friends and time alone.I love all the arts, music ,dance, film, theater.I like to share a no e bottle of wine in and out doors.I love quiet nights in .A walk on the beach.I love animals .,I love just to chat, help and learn from others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having the ability to see good in people
  2. having wonderful people in my life
  3. the love i have from others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful