Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1759419618 A Single Woman in Ullesthorpe, East Midlands 29 / Employment law consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ullesthorpe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ullesthorpe, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ullesthorpe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most of and for my life, friends, family. Achieving what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

The gym (a recent interest!), TV, seeing friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Their ability to laugh at themselves. Personality is much more important than looks!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A trashy romance book for teenagers. It's appeal was in the escapism and the fact it was a very easy read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my education
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quite shy, so probably my personality!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, master chef, come dine with me