Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1761874428 A Single Woman in Vines Cross, South East England 50 / M.d. Of my own company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Vines Cross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Vines Cross, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vines Cross, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Play tennis, lots of port watching & playing. Love travelling, the countryside, meeting people, trying new things, sharing, laughing! Helping others, like relaxing too & being with a caring adventurous, funny man!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis watching sport, rugby, football, being outdoors - walking, travelling, going out with friends, socialising, also quiet nights in with the right person!

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, something to say for themselves & who can make me laugh! caring loyal, adventurous, sporty, who wants to live life to the full! Someone who is used to finer things in life & can afford to live a good lifestyle - like myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, optimistic and can talk to anyone! Good at tennis & sport!

The last book I read and enjoyed

girl with dragon tattoo. the drowning street years - politics & wealth truth uncoveredStrong women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Son
  3. Good friends/ family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People who care about me will learn about the true person!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

optimistic, idealistic and aspirational- I am passionate about life and all i do. Now at junction, want to change, do new things, go to new places, start a new business, emigate(?) meet a man who I enjoy being with to share life with if there is that spark.... Basically go where ever life takes me......

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore

TV I like to Watch

Action