Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1771958925 A Single Woman in New Marske, North East England 31 / Mental Health Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: New Marske
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New Marske, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Marske, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about most things...music, art, dance, mental health, health and fitness, food, wine....travelling...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go on random trips across the UK and abroad, meet up with friends and family, listen to music, watch films, go to concerts, shows etc, go on holidays, or have a sleep in...cook, eat...go on nights out with friends just the usual really!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family and all the experiences i've had in life
  2. The fact that I have a job I look forward to doing and getting better at
  3. Music and the people that bring it to me!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to listen to

too many faves, too many faves, too many faves, too many faves, too many faves

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast at tiffany's, too many faves!, too many faves!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

come dine with me, spongebob, eastenders