Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1774926429 A Single Man in Savile Town, Yorkshire and the Humber 39 / TRANSPORT CO-ORDINATOR

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Savile Town
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Savile Town, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Savile Town, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out and having a good time, or sometimes staying in, as long as the company is right, it doesnt matter what I do

I typically spend my leisure time

I have various interests. Ranging from shopping, a bit of a gadget geek and also Ive been told im a bit of a sci-fi geek as well, hope that doesnt scare anyone off cos I dont walk around in a start trek costume

The most influential person in my life has been

HelloThanks for taking time to reading my profile.Well, where do I start, I'll keep this short and simple. Im a average guy with a big sense of humor. I like to have a laugh and a joke and life life for the day. On the other hand I am a strong willed person looking for my soul mate. In a woman I am looking for the same. I want her to have a big heart and a sense of humor. She has to feel happy about her herself when she's with me and the smile on her face which will make me think im the luckiest person in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being there all the time
  2. have a big heart
  3. not care what other will say

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Passionate, Sweet