Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778166131 A Single Woman in Babcary, South West England 39 / Nursing/education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Babcary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Babcary, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Babcary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very creative and enjoy painting and making things .Spending time with my family and friend are important to me.Love my music, can't help but dance in social situations.I like all kinds of sports, there are a few I would like to try and haven't tried yet.Very much a country girl at heart and am very at home here in the country, however I'm more than happy to visit the city etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time........anything from chilling out with a glass of wine at home or in a local pub (outside somewhere in the summer) to cycling, swimming, dance class team games. (next on the list....surfing)!Enjoy watching a good film , live music and occasionally ripping up a dance floor in a good night club!Very contented with others and equally my own company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family.
  2. Countryside.
  3. Ablity to create things for people to enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working