Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1778168426 A Single Man in Marrick, Yorkshire and the Humber 27 / Waiter at a established cafe working as the head of front of house. I keep busy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Marrick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Marrick, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marrick, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loyalty, I enjoy the security of a relationship and respect the other persons loyalty to me showing the same backI am passionate about my family and respect family values. I am also heavily interested in starting a family myself one dayI am very keen in finding a friend as well as a romantic relationship. I enjoy taking time out Nd surprising people with good gifts and generous acts of kindness. I am looking for an intelligent woman who can fulfil me and build upon my familyI also wish to find someone who can cook as I am a hopeless cook but am willing to learn

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good book or always trying to do good for the same of doing good. I am a very charitable person and strive to good. I enjoy snuggling and movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good family
  2. Strong friends
  3. Being respectful of the path I am leading and the decisions I have made along the way

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous