Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1779091922 A Single Man in Ropsley, East Midlands 44 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ropsley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ropsley, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ropsley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my two daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the working week, breaking a sweat at the gym 2/3 times. Every other weekend, spending quality time with my two daughters. Any other free time I have, I like to browse the shops but also get away from the hustle & bustle of the city, so find myself driving away from it all & walking in our lovely countryside & coastal spots.

The most influential person in my life has been

First & foremost, honesty. Its that simple. But also someone that has an easy going attitude & a positive outlook, willing to see where the moment takes them.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm character & how I put people at ease when conversing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shutter Island. It's about a mentally ill patient that thinks he is a policeman investigating the disappearance of another patient, but you don't realise that until the very end of the film. Such a good twist!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful 2 daughters
  2. Having good health
  3. Having supportive parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun side, which is always hidden below my sensible demeanor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I'm in no rush to get anywhere. Slow & steady always wins.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama