Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1780627026 A Single Man in Ashover, East Midlands 37 / Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ashover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Ashover, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashover, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking, snowboarding, mountain biking, football, music and eating out oh and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising and sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humour, knows what they want

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit quite and always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No really sure about this

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting new people

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday kitchen, csi, mod