Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1798350128 A Single Woman in Hilmarton, South West England 52 / education

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Hilmarton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Hilmarton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilmarton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and our dog! I love watching football and am an avid Liverpool fan. I spend most weekends watching my youngest son play football . I discovered Zumba 12 months ago and really enjoy it, going to 3 classes a week, and i hate excersice!!Musical tastes are varied but i do love a bit of Michael Buble but who can resist?I enjoy the cinema and nights out but don't get the chance very often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a glass of wine and the company of friends. With a family to look after leisure time is a luxury.

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me and be my friend before anything else!

The first thing people notice about me

i'm friendly and outgoing but can be quite clumsy. If someone knocks it over or spills it it is usually me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Family from 1 End Street by Eve Garnet. I read it as a child and have just re read it . It still makes me smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my dog
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am quite quiet behind the bubbly exterior

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I want to meet someone who will make me smile inside!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

john bishops britain, masterchef, sherlock