Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1801241520 A Single Man in Lower Machen, Newport (Casnewydd) 31 / Currently working in Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Newport (Casnewydd)
  • City: Lower Machen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lower Machen, Newport (Casnewydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lower Machen, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy movies, sports such as Cricket and of course spending time with family and friends!! I like the outdoors especially in the summer, although I also have time for staying in to watch a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socalizing with friends and family. Keep fit (to a certain degree).I like to go to the cinema and in the summer I play sport

The most influential person in my life has been

I think if the person is not false. Be who you want to be infront of me is very important. Im a very understanding person and usually nothing shocks me!

The first thing people notice about me

Im a very optimistic person and I enjoy a good laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Nice cup of tea

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can be quite nervous about meeting people and my full personality does not shine through until I get to know someone!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera