Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #180337113 A Single Woman in Portskewett, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) 20 / Actress

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy)
  • City: Portskewett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Portskewett, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Portskewett, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If u like my profile message me on what's app or fb dominique hartley 07577191141 My acting and sport dance trying new things and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends Sports And I guess going out places like bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes And my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Branded : about a girl born with a curse to see dead people go to heaven or hell meets a guy falls in love but goes wrong when a hot guy moves next door

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction