Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1813535932 A Single Man in Wardington, South East England 62 / Carpenter/Builder

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Wardington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wardington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wardington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, music, photography, long walks, environmental issues, old aeroplanes, beaches in winter or summer, fixing things, old books, old houses, gardening and many other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with friends and family. Entertaining, going for long walks. Photography, concerts, going to the coast, camping with my kids, push-biking with my kids, reading, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is honest, kind and thoughtful. Not afraid to be spontaneous now and then. Likes to live in the country but happy to visit the city. Romantic - likes walking on the beach or looking at the stars. A bit old fashioned but young at heart>

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, easy to talk to and I'm older than I look.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am loyal, affectionate, caring. I don't like football (sorry I know blokes aren't supposed to admit that). I spent most of my working life in Sales and Marketing in the electronics industry. My hobby used to be DIY - now I make a living out of it. I like to use my hands to make things - fix things. I'm a very practical type of guy. And..............I adore my children.