Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1819376831 A Single Man in Pamber Heath, South East England 37 / Purchaser for electronics company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Pamber Heath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pamber Heath, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pamber Heath, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Poetry (Dylan Thomas, Dante), playing acoustic guitar (basic level but love the blues). Bit of a film nerd :(. Spending time with my nephew (1 week old! :) ). Family very important to me as a bit lacking but all loved :). Agnostic. Not politically minded. Big fan of snooker but not to the degree I wouldn't go out if it was on lol :). I hate to say I'm a smoker but looking to quit and trying e-cigarettes. Would love to continue studying learning Spanish (was conversational level but has slipped).

I typically spend my leisure time

Sadly i enjoy the soaps on a week day! I'd like to get back into the gym but my commute leaves me little time (bad excuse I know :(. ). I am studying for a CIPS qualification long distance course. Trying to re-learn to play the acoustic guita.r (started to play many years ago and let it slip). I enjoy going to the pub with friends. I have a passion for playing pool but have discovered an online version which is cheaper lol :). Going out with friends for a nice meal and good company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their love
  2. My new nephew (1 week old!)
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent