Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1819577324 A Single Woman in Upper Holton, East of England 59 / clinical psychologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Upper Holton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Holton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upper Holton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good food and wine, spending time with people who have lively, enquiring minds, having fun and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cinema, theatre, cooking and going out for meals, visiting places, doing exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, a sense of fun and adventure, the ability to see life as a journey on which you continue to grow and develop, a sense of awe and curiosity, reciprocity, companionship, passion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quietly confident, inquisitive and witty. I am hard working, resilient and good fun. I am loving, generous and easy going. I will also stand up for my values and principals when necessary, and am respected for this. I like to enjoy myself and have a good time but also take my responsibilities seriously. I am energetic and postive with a young appearance and outlook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. resilience and optimism
  3. Mychildren

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent