Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1824752818 A Single Woman in Diddies, South West England 43 / full time mum

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Diddies
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Diddies, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Diddies, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Farming, agriculture, movies and my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, going out and spending quality time with my children and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi my names Dawn, i'm a fun loving, family oriented woman. If i had to describe myself i'd say caring, like a good laugh and very social. I really like animals, and my favorite are dogs, cats and my pet goat Heidi. I live on a farm with my teenage son who is as easy going as i am. I like a challenge, and love spending my spare time watching films and looking after the farm animals. But most of all i love being a stay at home mum.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Having such a close family
  3. Being secure in myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Modest, Warm