Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1826130523 A Single Woman in Thornton, East Midlands 57 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thornton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy dancing and keeping fit. I love live music mainly rock bands. I read a lot and play bridge. I love to travel and am happy to backpack I prefer somewhere interesting to somewhere luxurious although that has its place too. Ready to have fun in life now

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and travelling, having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance would be nice coupled with dynamism and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am gregarious and fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring and understanding
  2. Happy and sociable disposition
  3. Interests and intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming