Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1829136637 A Single Woman in Tockington, South West England 62 / Property Investor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Tockington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tockington, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tockington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, keeping healthy, reading, art, eating good food whether at home or out, conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting with friends, art galleries, some live concerts, cinema, occasional golf, eating out, maintaining a strong relationship with my sons and rest of my family, travelling, volunteering, walking, cycling, swimming, yoga, pilates, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Warm friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help - brilliant story telling revolving around the 1950's in the deep South in USA and the awful racial divide which existed then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my and my childrens good health
  2. my financial security
  3. being loved and valued by friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very funny

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've got 2 lovely sons and a lot of friends and I enjoy an active social life but it would be great to share life's ups and downs with that special person