Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1836633119 A Single Woman in Illogan Churchtown, South West England 26 / Assistant manager of cafe

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Illogan Churchtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Illogan Churchtown, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Illogan Churchtown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, socialising, surfing, music, ice skating, skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends out and about, surfing, shopping, clubbing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to make me smile and have fun, but also someone that will be there for you especially when things go wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my personality, i'm a generally happy person, small things amuse me and I love being around people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Spontaneous ideas
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I've always wanted to travel especially around New Zealand. I love being at the beach, it's such a relaxing place to think. Cooking new food is exciting especially as it doesn't always turn out as it should. I'm always up for trying new things and being spontaneous is fun.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational