Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183733312 A Single Man in Dollingstown, Craigavon 25 / Historian

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Craigavon
  • City: Dollingstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dollingstown, Craigavon Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dollingstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about learning and teaching. Nothing gives me more of a buzz than standing infront of people and teaching them about something I love. Im passionate about making new memories and having great experiences with others. I love to make others happy and I love making whoever Im with feel appreciated and loved. I love to camp, hike and travel. Experiencing new things with others is what i love the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling. I dont drive and use the bike to get about instead. I love spending time with others, whether its checking something new out, going out for a couple of jars or even having a meal. I love getting out into the wild now and again. Just taking a step back from it all and spending quality time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook. Someone that loves life and spending time it. Someone who has a lot of love to give to those around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess its my easy going nature. Best ask others really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my world. Without them Id have nothing.
  2. My experiences. Ive went through a lot. But good and bad and Ive learned abd grown as a person.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic