Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837828517 A Single Woman in Saxton, Yorkshire and the Humber 53 / Environmental Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Saxton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Saxton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saxton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about horses and horse riding, and fond of animals in general. I also care about the environment (I adore wilderness but I am not a treehugger type.) I am equally comfortable in wellies or high heels (not together though). I love good food/wine and cooking - for myself, friends, and sometimes, you. I also enjoy choir singing and travels to Europe - town and country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse riding, choir singing, going for a swim, talking to friends/family, reading, going for a walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being fit and healthy
  2. Having family and friends to talk to, even if they're worlds away
  3. Having a job I like and which pays enough

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing