Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1841454714 A Single Man in Brindle, North West England 55 / Company Director

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Brindle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brindle, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brindle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my home and living in the countryside with peace and quiet but not too far away from civilisation! I used to play a lot of rugby at a reasonable level and love to watch or attend rugby internationals if I can. I am passionate about people and helping out if I can. I love to laugh and believe that every day should start with a smile and end with a hug.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out with friends of my boys. Up in the lakes where I have a boat or walking in any weather ! Keeping my house up to scratch (but not paranoid!)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with a caring and fun lady that has a good sense of humour, sexy, and happy with fresh air or the living room ! You need to have some intelligence but not mensa ! Above all you have to believe tha every day must start with a smile and finish with a hug x

The first thing people notice about me

They will hear my laugh !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good humour
  2. Good looks
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Happy