Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1853374621 A Single Woman in Okewood Hill, South East England 40 / student nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Okewood Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Okewood Hill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Okewood Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend as much time as possible with people that i care about.I like swimming and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with family and friends going out to cinemas or anything that we plan depending on the day

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,kindness,respect,thoughtful and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My...donno really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

That i am a kind,polite ,shy and cheerful person who would like to meet a person who has the same attitude :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop