Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1864007030 A Single Man in Southwood, South East England 34 / Software Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Southwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Hindu

Southwood, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Southwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,cars,movies,going to different places,family,friends,fixing things in the cars,quite nights in,helping people,driving,

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Cricket in the summer with my friends,movie night out,going for long drive, going to gym which i can

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who have got good sense of humor, Friendly,easy going and good personality which is very important thing to have when its come to a relationship. End of the day whatever happens you know someone always going to be there to make you feel better and stronger.

The first thing people notice about me

First i am not sad me smiling all the time and I dress well ( at least I think I do ) lol,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends i have got
  2. The family i have got
  3. The life we are living without having to worry everyday what will happens tomorrow

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful