Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1864505325 A Single Woman in Castlemorton, West Midlands 37 / paediatric nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Castlemorton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Castlemorton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castlemorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and enjoy spending time with friends and family, I enjoying walking and am planning to do the 3 peaks with a group of friends in the spring. I also enjoy cycling. I really enjoy cooking and like having friends over for meals as well as going out to resturants. I like going to the theatre and to watch live music weather it be indie, country or classical. Going on holiday is very important to me, I've spent time in America, Canada, Australia and New Zealand and would love to explore other countries I try to go skiing once a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, I enjoy being out doors and live in the countryside so love walking and cycling. I enjoy going out for meals, drinks and cinema. I also love the theatre and concerts. I like lazy Sunday afternoons reading the paper after a long walk on the hills. I have lots of friends around the UK and enjoy spending time visiting them at weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine person who I can laugh with. Someone who likes getting out and exploring new places. I like being active so someone who enjoys hiking, cycling, skiing would be great. I enjoy good food and wine with friends and family, so someone that enjoys eating out or having a great home cooked meal is important. I'm a very open and honest person I would like to find someone that is able to express them selves. I think I'm a pretty happy and optimistic person, I work hard but try to make the most of my free time and hope I can meet somebody to share it with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just got in to the Twilight books, I was convinced I wouldn't like them but I am totally hooked. I can't wait to get on the train home so I can get my next fix, I think they are my latest guilty pleasure. I love having a good book to read, but it tends to take me ages to finish it. I am going to make an assumption you know what Twilight is about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The beautiful Countryside where I live
  3. For having a job I enjoy and great colleages

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming