Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1867646016 A Single Woman in Milton Keynes, South East England 33 / PM

Never Daily I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Milton Keynes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Milton Keynes, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Milton Keynes, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing special times with someone special, travelling, learning, helping others when things aren't going their way

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, exercising, listening to music, seeing friends and family, cooking, travelling, working

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one quality??

The last book I read and enjoyed

The

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. ability to travel

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

steve jobs, collin powell, one day

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, p.s i love you, breakfast at tiffanys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mock the week, corrie, criminal minds